Danny Ray “Buck”  Brock, 66, husband of Donna Bagwell Brock, of Bagwell Drive died Friday, March 4, 2022 at Ft. Sanders Regional Medical Center in Knoxville, TN.

Service Details

  • Date Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Time 2 PM
  • Place Austin Road Baptist Church, Honea Path
  • Cemetery Garden of Memories
  • Visitation 12 to 2 PM Wednesday at Austin Road Baptist Church prior tot he service.
  • donateyn n

Honea Path – Danny Joe Phillips, 68, husband of Allene Bratcher Phillips, died Thursday, March 3, 2022 at AnMed Health Center.

Service Details

  • Date Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • Time 2 PM
  • Place Grace Baptist Church, 3400 Highway 252, Honea Path, SC 29654 Honea Path
  • Cemetery Eastview Cemetery
  • donateyn n

Derby, KS - Mark S. Ford, 63. passed into Heaven peacefully on Saturday January 22, 2022 with his son and loving parents by his side in Derby, KS.

Service Details

  • Date Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Time 11 AM - Memorial Service
  • Place Pruitt Funeral Home Chapel, Honea Path
  • donateyn n

 Iva- Kimberly Cheyanne Hughes, 21, daughter of Jeremy Dale and Melissa Hughes, passed away Wednesday, March 2, 2022.

Service Details

  • Date Monday, March 7, 2022
  • Time 2 PM
  • Place Graveside
  • Cemetery Mt. Bethel Baptist Church Cemetery
  • Visitation The family will receive friends at her home, 118 Parkview Rd., Iva, SC 29655 following the service at the cemetery.
  • donateyn n

Ware Shoals – Judy Qualls, 71, of Turkey Creek Road, widow of Sidney Qualls died Tuesday, March 1, 2022 at her home.

Service Details

  • Date Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • Time 1 PM
  • Place Parker-White Funeral Home Chapel, Ware Shoals
  • Cemetery Ware Shoals Cemetery
  • Visitation 12 to 1 PM prior to the service at Parker-White Funeral Home
  • donateyn n

Hickory Tavern – William Brandon Leopard, 41, went to be with the Lord Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at his home in Hickory Tavern.

Service Details

  • Date No services planned at this time
  • donateyn n

Fairplay – Francis Joseph “Rick” Rawlinson, Jr., 69, passed away Thursday, February 24, 2022 at his home.

Service Details

  • Date Services will be held at a later date
  • donateyn n

Honea Path – Jimmy Dalton Cooley, 82, widower of Pauline Traynham Cooley, of Gassaway Court, died Sunday, February 20, 2022 at Rainey Hospice House.

Service Details

  • Date Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  • Time 11 A.M.
  • Place Calvary Baptist Church, Ware Shoals
  • Visitation Immediately following the service at the church
  • donateyn n

Honea Path – Robert “Robbie” Ellis MacLean, 58, of Carolina Avenue, died Saturday, February 19, 2022 at AnMed Health Medical Center.

Service Details

  • Date Friday, February 25, 2022
  • Time 11 A.M.
  • Place Pruitt Funeral Home Chapel
  • Visitation Immediately following the service at the funeral home
  • donateyn n

Honea Path – Christel Else Bartsch Meyer, 85, widow of William Tracy Meyer, Jr., of Honea Path, passed away Thursday, February 17, 2022 at Rainey Hospice House.

Service Details

  • Date Saturday, February 26, 2022
  • Time 5 p.m.
  • Place Pruitt Funeral Home Chapel
  • Visitation 4-5 P.M. Saturday at the funeral home prior to the service
  • donateyn n